Teeny tiny crochet heart

I wanted to make a little crochet heart, as you do, but being unable to fid a pattern I made my own. Now I haven’t found this pattern published anywhere else but if you do please let me know and I’ll link to it. It’s only fair after all!

So here goes. UK terms as usual. Using dk and 4mm hook.

Starting with a magic ring, make 6 dc in to the ring. Pull to close the loop and join to 1st dc.

Ch1, into next stitch do htr 2tr, then tr hrt dc, htr tr htr, dc htr tr, 2tr htr, ss to ch1.

20140318-093534.jpg

Leave a Reply

