Everyday blogging

image

Pretty crochet

So less than a week in and I’ve failed miserably with #BEDN and #NaBloPoMo
It’s not that I haven’t made time or wanted to blog, but I just didn’t have anything to say! I didn’t want to post some tosh just to post something!! So I made the decision not to post. Funnily enough, even in this short time, it has changed the way I see blogging and my blog. I will keep posting but probably not every day!
So stand by for more pretty crafty bits, more yummy food and chatter from me. 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

