Fire Light

image

I think I may have a problem! A slight tendency towards pyromania even. Todays #bedn prompt is light and after going to a bonfire last night the light that springs to mind is fire and fireworks. I love fireworks but they are notoriously hard to photograph.  Tricksy little buggers!

image

Not a bad attempt I guess. Better than some!

image

image

Hmmmm yes well……
Pretty. Bokeh! Artistic even? Pushing it now aren’t I?! 
Anyway back to my pyromania! We have a wood burner and if you follow me on instagram you may have noticed my love of it.

image

It’s way better than tv! Don’t you think?
I’ll not start on fairy lights, I’d be here all night! (See my pinterest board!!) 🙂 

Leave a Reply

