Taking the plunge!

IMG_20130409_142050

 

I have dabbled in blogland for a while now, starting blogs and finding I’m not sure what it is I want to say, I think I’ve been over thinking things, putting too much pressure on myself, needing to know from the very first post where my blog is going. Well, not this time. I have decided I don’t mind. I’m just going to post bits of my life and pray at least one person reads it and enjoys it! I am aware I’m quite late to this blogging party, but I have been loitering at the bar (obviously) for a while, reading some beautiful and inspiring blogs along the way and ‘meeting’ some lovely people who have inspired me to take the plunge and create a little bit of space for me. Please stop and say hello if you find yourself here one day, I’ll be thrilled!!

Leave a Reply

